: Add . ( represents colorless mana.)
, : Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have no cards in hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

It doesn’t matter how many cards are in your hand as the last ability resolves. For example, if you have no cards in hand and control two Sea Gate Wreckages, you can activate the last ability of each of them. You’ll draw a card as each ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE