Creature — Eldrazi


Untap Endbringer during each other player's untap step.
: Endbringer deals 1 damage to any target.
, : Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
, : Draw a card.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If an effect states that Endbringer doesn’t untap during your untap step, that effect won’t apply during another player’s untap step.

2016-01-22

Endbringer untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap it at that time.

2016-01-22

Activating the second activated ability after a creature has legally been declared as an attacker or blocker won’t change or undo that attack or block.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE