Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. ( represents colorless mana.)

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joseph Meehan INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Activating Deepfathom Skulker’s last ability after it’s been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. The declare attackers step is the last time you can activate the ability and have it be effective.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE