Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Target opponent loses life equal to the exiled card's power. ( represents colorless mana.)

6/8

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joseph Meehan INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Use the card’s power as it last existed in your graveyard to determine how much life is lost.

2016-01-22

A creature token is not a creature card. Although a token does go to the graveyard briefly if it dies, it ceases to exist before you have the opportunity to do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE