Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Flying
When Inverter of Truth enters the battlefield, exile all cards from your library face down, then shuffle all cards from your graveyard into your library.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chase Stone

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

banned

RULINGS

2016-01-22

No player can look at the cards once they’re exiled.

2016-01-22

If your opponent puts one of the face-down exiled cards into your graveyard (for example, to activate an ability of an Eldrazi Processor), choose one of the cards at random. The card is revealed only after the cost is fully paid. That is, your opponent can’t learn what card was chosen and decide to back up (not cast the spell, activate the ability, or so on, as applicable).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE