Creature — Eldrazi


( represents colorless mana.)
Trample, haste
Whenever Reality Smasher becomes the target of a spell an opponent controls, counter that spell unless its controller discards a card.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Rainville INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The last ability will trigger due to any spell controlled by an opponent (including an Aura spell) that targets Reality Smasher.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE