Devoid (This card has no color.)
Kozilek's Return deals 2 damage to each creature.
Whenever you cast an Eldrazi creature spell with converted mana cost 7 or greater, you may exile Kozilek's Return from your graveyard. If you do, Kozilek's Return deals 5 damage to each creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return.

2016-01-22

Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE