Legendary Creature — Sphinx


Flying
When Azor, the Lawbringer enters the battlefield, each opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn.
Whenever Azor attacks, you may pay . If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE