Creature — Vampire Knight


When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josh Hass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk’s ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE