Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur


Deathtouch
, Reveal Tetzimoc, Primal Death from your hand: Put a prey counter on target creature. Activate this ability only during your turn.
When Tetzimoc enters the battlefield, destroy each creature your opponents control with a prey counter on it.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can activate Tetzimoc’s activated ability more than once during your turn.

2018-01-19

Tetzimoc’s triggered ability doesn’t care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent’s prey it can see.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE