Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana


+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.
−2: Mill two cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.

2016-07-13

While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.

2016-07-13

Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE