Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa


+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.
−3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.
−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.

2016-09-20

After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.

2016-09-20

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE