Creature — Angel


Flying, haste
If a source would deal damage to you, it deals double that damage to you instead.
If a source would deal damage to Goldnight Castigator, it deals double that damage to Goldnight Castigator instead.

4/9

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If you control two Goldnight Castigators and a source would deal damage to you, it deals four times that much damage instead. If you control a third Goldnight Castigator, the source deals eight times that much damage to you, and so on. Damage dealt to a Goldnight Castigator is only doubled, regardless of how many are on the battlefield.

2016-04-08

If multiple replacement effects could apply to damage being dealt to you or Goldnight Castigator, you choose the order to apply those effects.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE