Instant


Exile any number of target creatures you control. Return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If a double-faced card is exiled, it will return with its front face up.

2016-04-08

If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.

2016-04-08

Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE