Creature — Vampire Berserker


Discard a card: Ravenous Bloodseeker gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anna Steinbauer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker’s ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE