Creature — Devil


Menace
At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. Any opponent may have you put that card into your graveyard. If a player does, Sin Prodder deals damage to that player equal to that card's converted mana cost. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jack Wang

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE