Sorcery


Return any number of cards with different converted mana costs from your graveyard to your hand. Put Seasons Past on the bottom of its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christine Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it.

2016-04-08

The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6.

2016-04-08

If a card in your graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2016-04-08

A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE