Instant


For each token you control, create a token that's a copy of that permanent.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Stewart INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Second Harvest copies the original characteristics of each token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. It doesn’t copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

2016-04-08

Second Harvest copies all tokens, not only creature tokens. Notably, this includes Clue tokens.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE