Creature — Zombie


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return Prized Amalgam from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard or you cast a creature from your graveyard. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later.

2016-04-08

A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE