Corrupted Grafstone enters the battlefield tapped.
: Choose a color of a card in your graveyard. Add one mana of that color.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Players can’t respond to mana abilities, so no player can take any action to stop you from getting the color of mana you expect to produce once you announce the ability.

2016-04-08

Colorless cards have no color, so you can’t add to your mana pool this way.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE