At the beginning of your upkeep, exile the top card of your library. If it's a nonland card, you may cast that card this turn.
Whenever you cast your third spell in a turn, you may transform Vance's Blasting Cannons.
Jonas De Ro
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
The second ability of Vanceâ€™s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
The second ability of Vanceâ€™s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells youâ€™ve cast, including Vanceâ€™s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability wonâ€™t trigger unless Vanceâ€™s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn.
The card exiled by the first ability of Vanceâ€™s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up.
If you donâ€™t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.
Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it.
BUY THIS CARD