Creature — Dinosaur


Whenever Deathgorge Scavenger enters the battlefield or attacks, you may exile target card from a graveyard. If a creature card is exiled this way, you gain 2 life. If a noncreature card is exiled this way, Deathgorge Scavenger gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

There’s no way to get both bonuses at once while Deathgorge Scavenger’s ability is resolving. If an artifact creature card is exiled this way, it’s a creature card and not a noncreature card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE