Creature — Dinosaur


Flying
Creatures your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Simon Dominic

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE