Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, you may draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zezhou Chen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

The triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger.

2017-09-29

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability of Shapers’ Sanctuary resolves but before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE