Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.
: Add or .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Alayna Danner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.

2009-10-01

As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE