Creature — Dinosaur Avatar


When Wakening Sun's Avatar enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, destroy all non-Dinosaur creatures.

7/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If you put Wakening Sun’s Avatar onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its ability won’t trigger.

2017-09-29

If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Wakening Sun’s Avatar, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE