Creature — Vampire Cleric


Vigilance
Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tommy Arnold

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.

2017-09-29

If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won’t trigger.

2017-09-29

All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE