Legendary Enchantment


, Pay 2 life: Draw a card.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 5 or less life, you may transform Arguel's Blood Fast.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).

2017-09-29

If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.

2017-09-29

If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE