Instant


Reckless Rage deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control and 2 damage to target creature you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can’t cast Reckless Rage unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

2018-01-19

If either target is an illegal target as Reckless Rage resolves, the other will still be dealt damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE