Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+1 and has first strike.
At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice See Red.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE