Creature — Dinosaur


Stampeding Horncrest has haste as long as you control another Dinosaur.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jonathan Kuo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If it’s the turn Stampeding Horncrest comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE