Creature — Merfolk Warrior


Whenever another Merfolk enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Merfolk you control.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Deeproot Elite’s ability can target the Merfolk that caused it to trigger. It can also target Deeproot Elite itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE