Legendary Planeswalker — Huatli


+1: Put a loyalty counter on Huatli, Radiant Champion for each creature you control.
−1: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.
−8: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn.

2018-01-19

If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE