Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman


Tap another untapped Merfolk you control: Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca can't be blocked this turn.
Tap three untapped Merfolk you control: Draw a card.
Tap five untapped Merfolk you control: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Merfolk you control.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

To activate Kumena’s abilities, you may tap any untapped Merfolk you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use [the tap symbol].) For Kumena’s second and third abilities, this includes Kumena itself.

2018-01-19

Activating Kumena’s first ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE