Creature — Vampire Knight


Other Vampires you control get +1/+1.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zezhou Chen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Vampire you control may become lethal if Legion Lieutenant leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE