Legendary Enchantment


: Exile target creature. Then if there are three or more cards exiled with Profane Procession, transform it.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Profane Procession’s ability can exile token creatures. They won’t count towards the number of cards exiled with it.

2018-01-19

If you have enough mana, you can activate Profane Procession’s ability multiple times before any activation resolves. It will be transformed if one activation exiles the third card. Further activations waiting to resolve won’t cause Tomb of the Dusk Rose to transform back into Profane Procession, but they will exile creatures that Tomb of the Dusk Rose can bring back.

2018-01-19

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE