Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur


Vigilance, reach, trample
When Zacama, Primal Calamity enters the battlefield, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.
: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.
: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
: You gain 3 life.

9/9

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it.

2018-01-19

Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE