Artifact Creature — Golem


Awakened Amalgam's power and toughness are each equal to the number of differently named lands you control.

*/*

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Drowned Catacomb, Awakened Amalgam is a 3/3 creature.

2018-01-19

The ability that defines Awakened Amalgam’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE