Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska


+2: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.
−3: Destroy target creature.
−10: Until end of turn, creatures you control gain deathtouch and "Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, that player loses the game."

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Grzegorz Rutkowski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Vraska’s first and last abilities affect only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0 or gain abilities.

2018-01-19

The triggered ability Vraska grants to creatures with her third ability triggers on any damage those creatures deal, including noncombat damage. If multiple players are dealt damage simultaneously by affected creatures, you choose the order in which those triggers resolve. If all your opponents have lost the game, you’ll win the game before any more of the triggers resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE