Sorcery


This spell has flash as long as you control a Merfolk.
Return target creature to its owner's hand.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carmen Sinek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Once you announce that you’re casting Crashing Tide, players can’t try to remove your Merfolk to make it lose flash until you’re done casting it. If it loses flash after it’s been cast, it will still resolve if able.

2018-01-19

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Crashing Tide tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE