Creature — Human Pirate


Whenever Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to a Dinosaur, destroy that creature.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tianhua X

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If an opponent’s Dinosaur has an enrage ability and your Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to it during your turn, that ability resolves before Dinosaur Hunter’s ability destroys the Dinosaur. If it’s that opponent’s turn, the Dinosaur is destroyed first, but its enrage ability still resolves afterwards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE