Creature — Orc Pirate


When Fathom Fleet Boarder enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life unless you control another Pirate.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sidharth Chaturvedi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE