Creature — Human Pirate


When Forerunner of the Coalition enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a Pirate card, reveal it, then shuffle your library and put that card on top of it.
Whenever another Pirate enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

James Ryman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Forerunner of the Coalition causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.

2018-01-19

If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE