Creature — Vampire Knight


Oathsworn Vampire enters the battlefield tapped.
You may cast Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard if you gained life this turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Oathsworn Vampire’s last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn’t in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.

2018-01-19

Casting Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE