Creature — Human Pirate


Whenever another creature you control dies, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If another creature you control dies at the same time as Pitiless Plunderer does, you’ll get a Treasure.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE