Creature — Dinosaur


Trample
If Charging Tuskodon would deal combat damage to a player, it deals double that damage to that player instead.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The doubled damage Charging Tuskodon deals is still combat damage.

2018-01-19

If Charging Tuskodon has trample damage to assign to a player, that damage is assigned based on its actual power and is doubled only as it’s dealt. For example, if Charging Tuskodon is blocked by a 3/3 creature, the attacking player can assign 1 damage to the defending player and then Charging Tuskodon deals 2 damage to that player.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE