Target creature gets -1/-0 until end of turn.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE