Creature — Zombie Giant


Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each Zombie card in your graveyard.
Whenever you cast a Zombie spell, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Vincent Proce

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie.

2016-04-08

Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE