Creature — Spirit


Skulk (This creature can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.)
When Pale Rider of Trostad enters the battlefield, discard a card.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Seb McKinnon INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You can cast Pale Rider of Trostad even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as the last ability resolves, nothing happens.

2016-04-08

Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.

2016-04-08

If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE