Enchantment


, Pay 1 life, Mill a card, Discard a card, Sacrifice Sinister Concoction: Destroy target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE